The Hands Of Time – Digital Art

Hello to anyone calling in.

I hope your day is going better than mine.  Having said that, I have absolutely nothing to complain about.  I thought I would have a craft session today as I have not done anything crafty for 2 weeks.  All my ideas have left the building so I thought I would just get some paint out and make some background and the rest would follow.  Everything has gone wrong and it all ended up in the bin.  I think I need to touch base with some wood.  I am happy with wood.  Wood is my friend!  🙂

Today’s little digital project is the hands of time.

The Hands Of Time 70

I added quite a few drop shadows to the elements on this to give it a 3D effect.

Thank you for looking,

Take care

Flo x

itKuPiLLi Imagenarium Credit

2 Comments

Comments

