Adore

A quick little post tonight.

I can’t believe how quickly this past week has flown by and only one more week of my holiday left.  I took advantage of the cooler weather this week and finished cleaning out my craft room so next week is clear for more tennis, reading and crafting.

This is today little project “Adore”.

 

I wanted a bit of a vintage feel to this one so I took some of the flower leaves and stem out to give it a bit off a distressed look.
I reduced the opacity of the elements to give it a softer look.

Thanks for looking.

Take care,

Flo x

 

 

Credits for elements:
ItKuPiLLi Imaginarium and Tumble Fish Stuidos – Mischief Circus.
Lady – Graphics Fairy.

Comments

